Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake Herriman, Utah
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Salt Lake U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2002 Forward Pablo Caparelli 8 3 27.3 2 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Austin Ciampini 10 8 72.7 0 2 0 FT
17 2001 Forward Denis Conteh 11 8 72.7 2 0 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Bode Davis 11 10 90.9 3 2 1 FT
20 2002 Defender Nicholas Douglas 5 2 18.2 0 0 0 FT
23 2002 Defender Zackery Farnsworth 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Defender Diego Fresquez 4 2 18.2 0 0 0 FT
12 2002 Forward Nikolas Kizerian 10 9 81.8 1 0 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Brennan Klein 6 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
13 2001 Defender Erwin Martinez 11 10 90.9 1 1 0 FT
11 2002 Forward Cesar Medina 5 3 27.3 1 0 0 FT
24 2002 Goalkeeper Christian Olivares 6 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
21 2002 Defender Mateo Palomino 8 8 72.7 0 1 0 FT
18 2002 Defender Bobby Pierre 6 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Daniel Rangel 4 1 9.1 0 1 0 FT
5 2001 Midfielder Richard Ruiz 11 9 81.8 0 3 0 FT
6 2001 Midfielder Gabriel Sanchez 8 2 18.2 1 0 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Alejandro Silva 9 8 72.7 3 1 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Derrick Silva 3 3 27.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Midfielder Braxton Taghvai-Najib 6 2 18.2 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579414
Sun Sep 8 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Portland Timbers U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579437
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579458
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579484
Sat Sep 21 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597336
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597356
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Colorado U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597380
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597401
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Bermuda West, accessible via NW corner of Field 6 Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268960
Wed Dec 4 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
D.C. United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7268995
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD) 4
GAME ID #7269034
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Players Development Academy U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6597517
Sat Feb 22 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6597527
Sun Feb 23 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597541
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597590
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6597632
Sun Mar 15 9:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597653
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6597757
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6597815
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597851
Sun May 3 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597880
Sat May 9 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids U-18/19
GAME ID #6597894
Sun May 10 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6597709
Sun May 24 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Gores Assistant Coach
Cody Worden Assistant Coach
Mirza Harambasic Goalkeeper Coach
Matthew Murphy Athletic Trainer
Arnold Rijsenburg Director of Coaching
Robert Rogers Head Coach
John Spall Academy Director