Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake Herriman, Utah
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Salt Lake U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2001 Midfielder Luis Arriaga 13 12 48.0 8 0 0 FT
28 2001 Midfielder Noah Beck 23 22 88.0 3 8 0 FT
8 2001 Midfielder Taylor Booth 0 0 0 0 0 0
44 2002 Austin Ciampini 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2001 Defender Thatcher Cooper 23 17 68.0 1 2 0 FT
29 2002 Bode Davis 22 21 84.0 3 7 0 FT
5 2001 Bryce Duke 22 11 44.0 4 1 0 FT
65 2002 Zackery Farnsworth 25 19 76.0 4 2 0 FT
2002 Defender Diego Fresquez 5 1 4.0 0 0 0 FT
67 2001 Dalton Gibson 15 10 40.0 1 2 0 FT
00 2002 Goalkeeper Rafael Guerrero 7 7 28.0 0 0 0 FT
85 2001 Easton Harryman 23 20 80.0 0 3 0 FT
0 2001 Tyler Kirberg 8 8 32.0 0 0 0 FT
34 2001 Field Player Casey Lambert 3 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
32 2001 Erwin Martinez 25 23 92.0 0 4 0 FT
36 2001 Athis Mezine 7 2 8.0 0 1 0 FT
1 2001 David Ochoa 12 10 40.0 0 2 0 FT
18 2001 Forward Benjamin Ortiz 20 19 76.0 17 6 0 FT
30 2002 Forward Nathan Ortiz 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
77 2002 Mateo Palomino 12 4 16.0 1 0 0 FT
2002 Bobby Pierre 2 2 8.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 George Pineda 5 1 4.0 1 0 0 FT
33 2001 Midfielder Gabriel Sanchez 13 9 36.0 2 3 0 FT
84 2002 Derrick Silva 24 16 64.0 1 3 0 FT
27 2001 Forward Julian Vazquez 23 19 76.0 9 1 0 FT
45 2002 Alex Villanueva 16 6 24.0 4 0 0 FT
55 2001 Jesus Virgen 10 5 20.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2001 Midfielder Adrian Virgen 12 8 32.0 1 0 0

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy,UT
Portland Timbers U-16/17 0
Sat Sep 16 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 5 America First Federal Sandy,UT
Nomads SC U-16/17 0
Sat Sep 23 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 2
Sat Sep 30 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 5 America First Federal Sandy,UT
Arsenal FC U-16/17 0
Sat Oct 14 9:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 1 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA) 1
Sat Oct 28 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 America First Federal Sandy,UT
San Diego Surf U-16/17 0
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 0
Sun Nov 19 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 1 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 1
Fri Dec 1 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 0
Sat Dec 2 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17 3
Mon Dec 4 11:15AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 (BWG) 2
Sat Dec 9 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 7 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Strikers FC U-16/17 0
Sat Jan 20 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 5 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 1
Sat Jan 27 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 0
Sun Jan 28 11:30AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 1 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 1
Sat Feb 3 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 4 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Albion SC U-16/17 2
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
FC Golden State U-16/17 2
Sat Mar 3 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA) 1
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 Citrus College Glendora,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17 1
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17 0
Sat Apr 7 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 1
Sun Apr 8 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17 0
Sat Apr 14 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 (SFC) 1
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 5 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 (SVSA) 1
Sun Apr 22 9:30AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 3
Sat Apr 28 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
De Anza Force U-16/17
Sat May 5 9:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16/17
Sat May 12 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Real So Cal U-16/17
Sat May 19 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Pateadores U-16/17
Sat May 26 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
LA Galaxy U-16/17
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
Sun Jun 3 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Juan Fresquez Assistant Coach
Mike Kraus Assistant Coach
Jeff Ginn Goalkeeper Coach
Steve Reynolds Athletic Trainer
Rafael Sifuentes Sports Performance Coach
Martin Vasquez Head Coach