Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake Herriman, Utah
U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Salt Lake U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2001 Midfielder Luis Arriaga 16 15 42.9 13 1 0 FT
28 2001 Midfielder Noah Beck 33 32 91.4 5 9 0 FT
8 2001 Midfielder Taylor Booth 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2002 Austin Ciampini 11 4 11.4 0 0 0 FT
25 2001 Defender Thatcher Cooper 32 23 65.7 1 2 0 FT
29 2002 Bode Davis 25 24 68.6 3 7 0 FT
5 2001 Bryce Duke 32 19 54.3 7 2 0 FT
65 2002 Zackery Farnsworth 35 29 82.9 5 5 0 FT
2002 Defender Diego Fresquez 9 1 2.9 0 0 0 FT
67 2001 Dalton Gibson 15 10 28.6 1 2 0 FT
00 2002 Goalkeeper Rafael Guerrero 9 8 22.9 0 0 0 FT
85 2001 Easton Harryman 33 30 85.7 0 4 0 FT
0 2001 Tyler Kirberg 15 15 42.9 0 1 0 FT
34 2001 Field Player Casey Lambert 3 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
32 2001 Erwin Martinez 33 31 88.6 0 7 0 FT
36 2001 Athis Mezine 15 6 17.1 2 2 0 FT
1 2001 David Ochoa 14 12 34.3 0 3 0 FT
30 2002 Forward Nathan Ortiz 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2001 Forward Benjamin Ortiz 29 28 80.0 23 8 0 FT
77 2002 Mateo Palomino 19 5 14.3 1 0 0 FT
2002 Bobby Pierre 3 2 5.7 0 2 0 FT
2002 George Pineda 5 1 2.9 1 0 0 FT
33 2001 Midfielder Gabriel Sanchez 22 18 51.4 3 5 0 FT
84 2002 Derrick Silva 32 19 54.3 1 3 1 FT
27 2001 Forward Julian Vazquez 32 28 80.0 17 3 0 FT
45 2002 Alex Villanueva 23 8 22.9 4 0 0 FT
55 2001 Jesus Virgen 15 5 14.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4156830
Sat Oct 28 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 America First Federal Sandy,UT
San Diego Surf U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156843
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156696
Sun Nov 19 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 1 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667795
Fri Dec 1 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 0
GAME ID #4667844
Sat Dec 2 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4667877
Mon Dec 4 11:15AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 (BWG) 2
GAME ID #4156833
Sat Dec 9 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 7 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Strikers FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156831
Sat Jan 20 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 5 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156800
Sat Jan 27 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156950
Sun Jan 28 11:30AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 1 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156820
Sat Feb 3 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 4 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Albion SC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156823
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
FC Golden State U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156824
Sat Mar 3 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA) 1
GAME ID #4156740
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 Citrus College Glendora,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156769
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156872
Sat Apr 7 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156784
Sun Apr 8 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156832
Sat Apr 14 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 (SFC) 1
GAME ID #4156930
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 5 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 (SVSA) 1
GAME ID #4156885
Sun Apr 22 9:30AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4156822
Sat Apr 28 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 6 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
De Anza Force U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156680
Sat May 5 9:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156829
Sat May 12 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 4 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Real So Cal U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4156827
Sat May 19 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Pateadores U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156825
Sat May 26 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
LA Galaxy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156708
Sat Jun 2 1:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156962
Sun Jun 3 10:00AM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 0 University of British Columbia - Dhillon Field Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5302215
Tue Jun 19 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 (BWG) 1
GAME ID #5302230
Thu Jun 21 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 7 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Vardar U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5302245
Sat Jun 23 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Juan Fresquez Assistant Coach
Mike Kraus Assistant Coach
Jeff Ginn Goalkeeper Coach
Steve Reynolds Athletic Trainer
Rafael Sifuentes Sports Performance Coach
Martin Vasquez Head Coach