Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake Herriman, Utah
U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real Salt Lake U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
31 2000 Diran Bebekian 31 22 64.7 7 0 0 FT
22 2000 Defender Nitai Bettan 27 13 38.2 1 1 0 FT
3 1999 Defender Alexis Canales 32 31 91.2 1 4 1 FT
2000 Midfielder Jonatan Alexis Castro 17 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
98 2000 Jacob Jackson 18 17 50.0 0 2 0 FT
2 2000 Steve Jasso 30 27 79.4 1 9 1 FT
69 2000 Evan Kim 16 1 2.9 1 0 0 FT
13 2000 Midfielder Richard Ledezma 30 29 85.3 13 5 1 FT
12 1999 Defender Glademir Mendoza 27 27 79.4 14 5 0 FT
17 1999 Lyes Mezine 31 19 55.9 1 2 0 FT
21 2000 Juan Obeso 20 6 17.6 5 1 0 FT
6 2000 Midfielder Jordan Pena 7 2 5.9 3 3 0 FT
4 2000 Defender Delentz Pierre 33 32 94.1 2 5 0 FT
16 2000 Midfielder Isidro Sanchez 17 3 8.8 0 0 0 FT
9 2000 Midfielder Sebastian Soto 31 31 91.2 46 1 0 FT
7 2000 Sammy Tojaga 32 29 85.3 1 2 0 FT
11 1999 Forward Zahir Vasquez 33 11 32.4 7 0 1 FT
23 1999 Midfielder Erik Virgen 33 32 94.1 3 5 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4157464
Sat Sep 2 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 1 Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy,UT
Portland Timbers U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4157462
Sat Sep 16 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 9 America First Federal Sandy,UT
Nomads SC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157490
Sat Sep 23 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4157457
Sat Sep 30 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 8 America First Federal Sandy,UT
Arsenal FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157397
Sat Oct 14 11:30AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 6 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-18/19 (BA) 0
GAME ID #4157466
Sat Oct 28 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 8 America First Federal Sandy,UT
San Diego Surf U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157478
Sat Nov 18 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157340
Sun Nov 19 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 5 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4668024
Thu Nov 30 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 4
GAME ID #4668070
Fri Dec 1 3:15PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4668113
Sun Dec 3 11:15AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4157469
Sat Dec 9 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Strikers FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4157467
Sat Jan 20 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4157438
Sat Jan 27 3:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4157581
Sun Jan 28 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4157459
Sat Feb 24 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 6 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
FC Golden State U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157460
Sat Mar 3 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 6 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Barca Academy U-18/19 (BA) 0
GAME ID #4157382
Sat Mar 17 2:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Citrus College Glendora,CA
FC Golden State U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4157409
Sun Mar 18 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157506
Sat Apr 7 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4157423
Sun Apr 8 2:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4157468
Sat Apr 14 1:30AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 (SFC) 0
GAME ID #4157562
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 8 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 (SVSA) 1
GAME ID #4157519
Sun Apr 22 11:45AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157458
Sat Apr 28 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 5 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
De Anza Force U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4157465
Sat May 12 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Real So Cal U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157463
Sat May 19 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 4 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Pateadores U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157461
Sat May 26 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 4 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
LA Galaxy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4157352
Sat Jun 2 3:15PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4157593
Sun Jun 3 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 University of British Columbia - Dhillon Field Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #5302293
Mon Jun 18 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Orlando City SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #5302309
Wed Jun 20 1:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19 (BWG) 2
GAME ID #5302325
Fri Jun 22 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 3
GAME ID #5336076
Mon Jun 25 4:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crew SC Academy U-18/19 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Juan Fresquez Assistant Coach
Mike Kraus Assistant Coach
Jeff Ginn Goalkeeper Coach
Steve Reynolds Athletic Trainer
Rafael Sifuentes Sports Performance Coach
Martin Vasquez Head Coach