Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake Herriman, Utah
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Real Salt Lake U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
31 2000 Diran Bebekian 15 8 53.3 3 0 0 FT
22 2000 Defender Nitai Bettan 13 7 46.7 1 1 0 FT
3 1999 Defender Alexis Canales 15 15 100.0 1 0 0 FT
2000 Midfielder Jonatan Alexis Castro 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
98 2000 Jacob Jackson 9 8 53.3 0 1 0 FT
2 2000 Steve Jasso 13 10 66.7 1 0 0 FT
69 2000 Evan Kim 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2000 Midfielder Richard Ledezma 15 14 93.3 6 1 0 FT
12 1999 Defender Glademir Mendoza 14 14 93.3 5 3 0 FT
17 1999 Lyes Mezine 12 3 20.0 0 1 0 FT
21 2000 Juan Obeso 5 1 6.7 0 1 0 FT
6 2000 Midfielder Jordan Pena 7 2 13.3 3 3 0 FT
4 2000 Defender Delentz Pierre 15 14 93.3 0 1 0 FT
16 2000 Midfielder Isidro Sanchez 7 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
15 1999 Defender Nestor Serrano 8 2 13.3 0 0 0
9 2000 Midfielder Sebastian Soto 15 15 100.0 24 0 0 FT
7 2000 Sammy Tojaga 14 11 73.3 0 0 0 FT
11 1999 Forward Zahir Vasquez 15 8 53.3 6 0 0 FT
23 1999 Midfielder Erik Virgen 15 14 93.3 1 3 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 1 Rio Tinto Stadium Sandy,UT
Portland Timbers U-18/19 2
Sat Sep 16 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 9 America First Federal Sandy,UT
Nomads SC U-18/19 0
Sat Sep 23 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19 (SRFC) 1
Sat Sep 30 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 8 America First Federal Sandy,UT
Arsenal FC U-18/19 0
Sat Oct 14 11:30AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 6 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-18/19 (BA) 0
Sat Oct 28 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 8 America First Federal Sandy,UT
San Diego Surf U-18/19 0
Sat Nov 18 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 0
Sun Nov 19 12:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 5 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19 1
Thu Nov 30 11:00AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 4
Fri Dec 1 3:15PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
Sun Dec 3 11:15AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 1
Sat Dec 9 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Strikers FC U-18/19 2
Sat Jan 20 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-18/19 1
Sat Jan 27 3:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 3
Sun Jan 28 2:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 3 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19 1
Sat Feb 24 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
FC Golden State U-18/19
Sat Mar 3 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Barca Academy U-18/19 (BA)
Sat Mar 17 2:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 #3 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-18/19
Sun Mar 18 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-18/19
Sat Apr 7 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19
Sun Apr 8 2:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19
Sat Apr 14 1:30AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 (SFC)
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 (SVSA)
Sun Apr 22 11:45AM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19
Sat Apr 28 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
De Anza Force U-18/19
Sat May 12 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Real So Cal U-18/19
Sat May 19 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Pateadores U-18/19
Sat May 26 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
LA Galaxy U-18/19
Sat Jun 2 1:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
Sun Jun 3 12:30PM Real Salt Lake U-18/19 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Juan Fresquez Assistant Coach
Mike Kraus Assistant Coach
Jeff Ginn Goalkeeper Coach
Steve Reynolds Athletic Trainer
Rafael Sifuentes Sports Performance Coach
Martin Vasquez Head Coach